Thursday, May 13, 2010

MSD BLAMED--->FATED TO BE THE NEXT GANGULY???


NOW its MSD's turn to face the cut on the neck...Remember ??it was the same nation and the board that threw out the NATIONAL HERO ,as once recognized 'SOURAV GANGULY' the most successful indian captain ever...THE dhonis the yuvarajs the harbhajans the rainas the sewags came in from whose encouragement?????who sort dis all out n made a way for alll these stars to be in the place where they are right now?????It was this man SOURAV GANGULY once worshipped as the INDIAN GOD but then the situations and challenges he faced was somethin that no one would even imagine..Out from captaincy was somethin acceptable but den totally axed was real real real disappointin and that too for a man of his character and talent he never deserved such a treatment..inspite of all this havoc,this bengal tiger came in wid all his power and showed the world what he was and that was such a smash on the selectors ass n face....


MSD watch out...now its ur turn..People here n the board never see what u hav done before..U did survive for long without any complaints on your part but this time i don think the spare key would b on your side..Truely MSD's decisions let INDIA down..so???HE s a human too..He s not this BLOODY GOD as to whom ppl refer always to b on the right side...Dam you if jus one world cup's let down is gonna cause this much of pressure on this guy what if INDIA wins the upcoming 2011 world cup or other tournaments???wont they pour in their praises????!!where will al thes critics hide thier nasty sides ????


MSD is truely one of the best individuals that a nation could lay on to be bundled wid all responsibilty..All that he needs is a chance and sure he will prove his way as he always has.....ITS OK MSD AND CO.....come back wid pride and there is nothin to be ashamed of...
All that india need now is the upliftment of the game and as rightly stated in HINDU in today's edition INDIA has STAGNATED whereas the other countries have taken it to another level..thats very much true..The australians outran the indian's by mere tactics n nothin more..same was the case with the windies match....So insetad of blaming a single individual it should be noted that INDIA FAILED TOGETHER AS A UNIT and measures should be taken for the betterment ...


Well If u jus cant stand this indian defeat then well tell yourself "FUCK OFF" whenever the INDIAN SIDE reaches milestones and wins tournaments from now on..


WHEN WE COULD STAND BY OUR NATION AND OUR PLAYERS DURING VICTORIES ,THEN WE SURELY SHOULD STAND BY THEM DURING THE DEFEATS ...
CHAK DE INDIA.....

No comments:

Post a Comment